Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship No Tax] UK Ship CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Key Programmer for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC

[UK Ship No Tax] UK Ship CGDI Prog BMW MSV80 Key Programmer for BMW CAS1/CAS2/CAS3/CAS3+/CAS4/CAS4+/FEM/BDC

US$699.00
  • Item No. SK222
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog BMW with High technical tool which mainly doing Auto diagnose, programming and security maintenance
Support CAS4/CAS4+ All Key Lost
Support BMW Key Programmer with OBD Functions

Write a review

by Mr.Grzegorz on Mar 21, 2019
I used CGDI BMW to program key to 2016 BMW 5-series, it's perfect!
by Mr.Daniel on Mar 21, 2019
For making keys it has worked great. I have made about 7 keys so far all CAS types except CAS4.
by Mr.Philip on Mar 21, 2019
I have BMW Explorer and have used Autohex as well, but if you only need to program keys and your not concerned with ISN for DME swaps, I would buy the CGDI before those tools.
Replied by Karen on Mar 28, 2019
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciated that.
by Mr.Andrew on Mar 21, 2019
For the money its worth it just to be able to program the CAS3 keys. It works super fast literally less than 2 minutes beginning to end. Faster than BMW Explorer for sure. I have yet to successfully do FEM key with Explorer so as far as Im concerned it has the same key programming capability as the CGDI.
Replied by Karen on Mar 28, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a nice day.
by Mr.Alex on Dec 21, 2018
Programmed BMW E65 all keys lost within 2 minutes. Very impressed.
Replied by Karen on Dec 21, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.FREDERICK on Oct 22, 2018
well i finally got the job done and all went well.2005 bmw e64 645ci,all keys lost,i ordered 2 new blank keys and unlocked them and then programmed them and then locked them,then cut the key,diamond style,remote,now just need to make second key,and delete non existing keys,and leave the system ready to accept new keys and remotes,another great tool good job guys thank you!
Replied by Karen on Oct 22, 2018
Thanks for your feedback, we really appreciate that.
by Mr.Mark L on Oct 9, 2018
I bought the CGDI Bmw so I could install a used mechatronic / EGS module in my 2014 X3 F25. This tool was needed to clear the ISN code. Without this the car would not shift out of park. This worked flawlessly and only took a few minutes to complete
Replied by Karen on Oct 9, 2018
Thanks Mark, really appreciated for your feedback.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.