Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 14 Reviews.
5 stars: 86%
4 stars: 14%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[UK Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Support All Key Lost with Full Adapters for ELV Repair

[UK Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Support All Key Lost with Full Adapters for ELV Repair

Latest price:US$739.00
US$655.0011% off
  • Item No. SK227+SO386-B+SF205
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog Mercedes Benz key programmer,Supports fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present;Supports MB all keys lost;supports models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216.3 ,allows you to calculate the password online free each day.

Write a review

by Mr.Eric on Oct 6, 2019
Can you make sure CGDI MB can support all key lost on my W209?
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Yes definitely.
by Mr.Eugen on Oct 6, 2019
Can it make extra keys for w164?
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Yes CGDI MB can support W164 FBS3.
by ladadens on Aug 24, 2019
now e see update fee is 130per half year.better by vvdi mb and dont waste time with cgdi as i have do it.
Replied by Karen on Aug 25, 2019
Please contact us for token service 180 days, it's always $60. Just place order online and pass me your serial number.
http://www.cgdishop.com/wholesale/tokens-for-cgdi-prog-mb-benz-car-key-programmer-half-year-period.html
by Asryan Varuzhan on Jun 14, 2019
Good Device, i have today received!! i will on Monday Activate thanks!!
by Mr. Ivan Shelikhevich on May 22, 2019
А как связаться с инженером? Могу помочь с замком спринтера 2015 и возможно с нек81
by Mr. Ivan Shelikhevich on May 22, 2019
Не стирает nec 81 процессор оригинального ключа. В чем проблема?
Replied by Karen on May 22, 2019
Извините, инженер CGDI сказал, что в настоящее время он не поддерживает блокировку спринтера 2015 и оригинальный ключ nec 81.
by Mr.Jorge Lecchi on Apr 12, 2019
Hola. Tego varias preguntas sobre CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Support All Key Lost with Full Adapters for ELV Repair:
1- Los adaptadores de pruebas, tiene para hacer w203?
2- En la descripción dice: Plan A: Basic Edition One Token gratuito de por vida
Plan B: Edición Avanzada Dos Fichas Gratis Válido 180 días . No comprendo q diferencia hay en tre plan A y plan B
3- Que costo tiene el envió a Argentina por DHL
4- Ustedes pueden facturar solo uss 95 para no pagar tantos impuestos aquí en aduana?

Muchas gracias
Replied by Karen on Apr 17, 2019
1. Lo sentimos, no tenemos adatpers para w203 solo.
2. Cuando elige el plan A, puede tener un token gratis de por vida, y cuando elige el plan B, puede tener dos token gratis 180 días.
3. Sí, podemos enviar a Argentina por DHL y poner $ 95 en la factura de DHL.
by Mr.Naabil zenf on Apr 4, 2019
Pls can this program mb keyless go keys ...
Replied by Karen on Apr 4, 2019
Yes if you have the keyless go blank key.
by Mr.Mo on Mar 14, 2019
Hello,

It can change vin on the EIS and on the ELV by OBD ?
Thank you
Replied by Karen on Mar 14, 2019
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Brahim on Feb 15, 2019
Bonjour je peut lire eis w209 clé perdus sur banc ?car en obd sur la voiture ne fonctionne pas merci
by Mr.MK Milos on Feb 10, 2019
Hi !
I'm interested in : [7% Off $696.57] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Support All Key Lost with Full Adapters for ELV Repair .
Can you check how much costs shipping to Norway?
Where can I buy MB keys? With good quality? Or maybe you have?
If I'm happy with the MB I'm going to book for BMW
Replied by Karen on Feb 11, 2019
Price $696.57 is free shipping by DHL to Norway. Yes it's good quality one with free update online. Please place order online soon, we're just back to work from Chinese New Year holiday and the promotion will be invalid 5 hours later.
by Mr.jason on Feb 8, 2019
hi can this program a used eis for sprinter if i dont have old eis
i only have ecu esl and orig key no eis
Replied by Karen on Feb 11, 2019
Sorry CGDI MB can't program a used eis for Sprinter if you don't have original data.
by Mr.Iwan on Dec 12, 2018
How to use ELV REPAIR ADAPTOR?
by Mr.dennis klevenz on Oct 29, 2018
hello
can this product programming key for r230 mercedes benz sl ?
Replied by Karen on Oct 29, 2018
Please advise us chassis number and year of your car first, then we can confirm for you.
Total 14 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.