Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 6 Reviews.
5 stars: 83%
4 stars: 17%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BIG SALE
[Big Sale] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Support All Key Lost with Full Adapters for ELV Repair

[Big Sale] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Support All Key Lost with Full Adapters for ELV Repair

Latest price:US$699.00
US$639.009% off
  • Item No. SK227+SF205
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog Mercedes Benz key programmer,Supports fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present;Supports MB all keys lost;supports models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216.3 ,allows you to calculate the password online free each day.

Write a review

by Mr.Mo on Mar 14, 2019
Hello,

It can change vin on the EIS and on the ELV by OBD ?
Thank you
Replied by Karen on Mar 14, 2019
Sorry it can't support.
by Mr.Brahim on Feb 15, 2019
Bonjour je peut lire eis w209 clé perdus sur banc ?car en obd sur la voiture ne fonctionne pas merci
by Mr.MK Milos on Feb 10, 2019
Hi !
I'm interested in : [7% Off $696.57] CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer Support All Key Lost with Full Adapters for ELV Repair .
Can you check how much costs shipping to Norway?
Where can I buy MB keys? With good quality? Or maybe you have?
If I'm happy with the MB I'm going to book for BMW
Replied by Karen on Feb 11, 2019
Price $696.57 is free shipping by DHL to Norway. Yes it's good quality one with free update online. Please place order online soon, we're just back to work from Chinese New Year holiday and the promotion will be invalid 5 hours later.
by Mr.jason on Feb 8, 2019
hi can this program a used eis for sprinter if i dont have old eis
i only have ecu esl and orig key no eis
Replied by Karen on Feb 11, 2019
Sorry CGDI MB can't program a used eis for Sprinter if you don't have original data.
by Mr.Iwan on Dec 12, 2018
How to use ELV REPAIR ADAPTOR?
by Mr.dennis klevenz on Oct 29, 2018
hello
can this product programming key for r230 mercedes benz sl ?
Replied by Karen on Oct 29, 2018
Please advise us chassis number and year of your car first, then we can confirm for you.
Total 6 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.