Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 22 Reviews.
5 stars: 95%
4 stars: 5%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

US$60.00
  • Item No. SK227-S1
  • Free Shipping

Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

Write a review

by Mr.Andrea on Oct 6, 2019
I've bought Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer
My device is SN: MB0000BE
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today for you.
by Mr.Alexey Herranz on Aug 25, 2019

Hi. Is the token used only to find the password of the BGA, or of an EZS w203 having a file read with a programmer too?
if I don't have a token, can I make a w203 / 21 key?
Replied by Karen on Aug 25, 2019
When you read out EIS data without password, you will need to calculate password online and it will need token then. Please kindly be noted. 
You can choose one free token lifetime for free when you buy CGDI MB.
by Mr.JIVKO DIMITROV on Aug 21, 2019
Order S/N: CG1908216029 SN MB0005DC
Replied by Karen on Aug 21, 2019
Thank you sir, will activate today for you.
by Mr.d.suren on Aug 14, 2019
order/CG1908146011 sn/MB000C3C
Replied by Karen on Aug 14, 2019
OK, will activate today for you.
by boy on Jun 27, 2019
CG1906274836 mb0007c4
Replied by Karen on Jun 27, 2019
OK, thanks for your information, will activate today for you.
by Lamine NIang on Jun 15, 2019
Order Number = CG1906154800
Device SN = MB00083E

Thank you
Replied by Karen on Jun 16, 2019
Thank you.
by Georgi Georgiev on May 22, 2019
Order S/N: CG1905233724
S/N : MB00070E
Replied by Karen on May 23, 2019
OK, thanks. Will activate today for you.
by Mr. Mohamed Mauan on Apr 29, 2019
hey my Order S/N: CG1904293636
my cgdi serial number : MB000716
Replied by Karen on Apr 29, 2019
OK, thanks for your information.
by Mr.Brahim on Feb 15, 2019
Comment je peux changer la version de base pour l autre version? merci
by Mr.Brahim on Feb 15, 2019
MB000D20 Bonjour j ai acheté 180 jours token mais j'ai que 1 calcule password et 5 generatin par jour est ce que normal ? Merci
Replied by Karen on Feb 15, 2019
Oui, lorsque vous choisissez la version de base, vous pouvez calculer le mot de passe une fois gratuitement par jour.
by Mr.Fars brahim on Feb 7, 2019
hello i have cgdi n: mb000D20 and i have order 180 days token n order CG1902062400 but i do not know if you have it activated or not? thank you for helping me
Replied by Karen on Feb 11, 2019
Sorry for replying you late as we just back to work from Chinese New Year holiday. Will charge token today for you, thanks for your patience with us.
by Mr.Sevdalin Chanev on Dec 29, 2018
MB000725
Replied by Karen on Dec 29, 2018
OK, thanks.
by Arturas Lenecas on Dec 20, 2018
MB0007C4
CG1812202251
Replied by Karen on Dec 20, 2018
OK, thanks for your information.
by Mr.Іван on Dec 12, 2018
MB000AF9
CG1811272208
Replied by Karen on Dec 12, 2018
OK, thanks for your information.
by Mr.Georgi Georgiev on Nov 26, 2018
MB00070E
CG1811262207
Thanks
Replied by Karen on Nov 26, 2018
OK, thanks.
by HLIAS ZIAS on Nov 9, 2018
ORDER NUMBER CG1811091176 DEVICE NUMBER MB0003A8
Replied by Karen on Nov 11, 2018
OK, thanks.
by Mr.Mohamed on Nov 5, 2018
Received thanks / can u active for me the mileage corretion fonction ? MB000716
Replied by Karen on Nov 5, 2018
We can activate the Mileage Function on CGDI Prog MB only when you have CGDI BMW or CG Pro 9S12. Do you have any of them please?
by Mr.Mohamed on Nov 1, 2018
Order SN : CG1811011162 Serial number : MB000716
Replied by Karen on Nov 1, 2018
OK, thanks.
by Mr.kim on Oct 24, 2018
order 201810231143 MB100010F
Replied by Karen on Oct 24, 2018
OK, thanks. Will let you know when authorization done.
by Mr.Giovanni Pelliccia on Oct 13, 2018
Hello, good morning, I wanted an info on the CGDI MB Tokens. I am already in possession of CGDI MB and it is the first time I finish the Tokens, so it is the first time for me to buy the tokens. My question is, can I buy Tokens freely from your store? or should I contact the shop owner where I purchased CGDI MB?
Replied by Karen on Oct 14, 2018
Total 22 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.