Home
Home - Products & Technical Service Reviews
« Go Back

Products & Technical Service Reviews

Related Product    
Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer
Item No. SK227-S1
US$60.00
Write a Review
* Rating:
    Please select rating stars.
* Your First & Last Name:
* Your E-Mail Address:
* Review Detail:
Tell us what you think about this item and share your opinions with other people. Please make sure your review focuses only on this item. All reviews are moderated and will be reviewed within two business days. Inappropriate reviews will not be posted.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign In first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.
   by HLIAS ZIAS , Nov 9, 2018
ORDER NUMBER CG1811091176 DEVICE NUMBER MB0003A8
Reply #1 by Karen  Nov 11, 2018
OK, thanks.
   by Mr.Mohamed , Nov 5, 2018
Received thanks / can u active for me the mileage corretion fonction ? MB000716
Reply #1 by Karen  Nov 5, 2018
We can activate the Mileage Function on CGDI Prog MB only when you have CGDI BMW or CG Pro 9S12. Do you have any of them please?
   by Mr.Mohamed , Nov 1, 2018
Order SN : CG1811011162 Serial number : MB000716
Reply #1 by Karen  Nov 1, 2018
OK, thanks.
   by Mr.kim , Oct 24, 2018
order 201810231143 MB100010F
Reply #1 by Karen  Oct 24, 2018
OK, thanks. Will let you know when authorization done.
   by Mr.Giovanni Pelliccia , Oct 13, 2018
Hello, good morning, I wanted an info on the CGDI MB Tokens. I am already in possession of CGDI MB and it is the first time I finish the Tokens, so it is the first time for me to buy the tokens. My question is, can I buy Tokens freely from your store? or should I contact the shop owner where I purchased CGDI MB?
Reply #1 by Karen  Oct 14, 2018
Yes you can buy tokens from us directly. Here is the link
http://www.cgdishop.com/wholesale/tokens-for-cgdi-prog-mb-benz-car-key-programmer-half-year-period.html
   by Mr.JOE , Sep 21, 2018
they can works for mileage correction ,key and gateway eeprom read and write
Reply #1 by Karen  Sep 21, 2018
Yes, CGDI MB has all these functions.
   by Mr.Jivko Dimirov , Aug 8, 2018
MB0005DC
Reply #1 by Karen  Aug 8, 2018
OK, thanks.
×