Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Plus CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer Get 1 More Free Token

[UK Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Plus CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer Get 1 More Free Token

US$1,118.00
  • Item No. SK227+SK222
  • Free Shipping

This is bundle deal for CGDI Prog MB Plus CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer, you can save money and what's more get 1 more free token on CGDI MB.

Write a review

by Mr.Najad on Oct 6, 2019
hello. I live in the USA and was wondering how long it would take for my product to get here after i purchased it?
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Glad to receive your inquiry, you can get parcel in 3-5 days by DHL.
by Mr.BOURAOUI ISSAM on Sep 27, 2019
I'm interested about this products CGDI Prog MB Plus CGDI Prog BMW Key Programmer Free and i need to know if i purshase the two sets of bmw and mb device can i recieve full adapter for adapters for elv repair and all adapter for bmw or i need to pay more for these adapters.

thanks you

best regard
Replied by Karen on Sep 28, 2019
It's default package for CGDI BMW and CGDI MB. And for CGDI BMW, yes it's with full adapters. And for CGDI MB, if you need AC Adapter, ELV Tester Line or ELV Simulator etc, need to pay alone.
by Mr.Daniel on Jun 17, 2019
I'm a local dealer in Poland, give me best price for 5sets, payment by T/T.
Replied by Karen on Jun 17, 2019
Glad to receive your inquiry sir, please check the quotation by email. Any further questions, just feel free to contact us.
by Mr.Grzegorz on Jun 17, 2019
Can you help to bind my CGDI BMW with CGDI MB?
Replied by Karen on Jun 17, 2019
Yes please pass us serial number of your two devices.
by Mr.Abram on Jun 17, 2019
Thanks for fast delivery from UK, I got with no tax in 3 days!
Replied by Karen on Jun 17, 2019
You're welcome, have a great day.
by Mr.Grzegorz on Apr 4, 2019
Mercedes W212 2010 e250 Petrol Automatic works.
program FEM for F30 328 2013 ok
Really works for me!
Replied by Karen on Apr 9, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a nice day.
by Mr.buti on Apr 4, 2019
Highly recommend this pack, I got them with reasonable price and both work perfect.
Replied by Karen on Apr 9, 2019
Thank you sir, please feel free to contact us if need any technical support too.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.