Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 7 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[11.11 Sale] UK Ship BMW AT200 AT-200 V1.5.0 ECU Programmer & ISN OBD Reader Support MSV90 MSD85 MSD87 B48 etc

[11.11 Sale] UK Ship BMW AT200 AT-200 V1.5.0 ECU Programmer & ISN OBD Reader Support MSV90 MSD85 MSD87 B48 etc

Latest price:US$510.00
US$459.0010% off
  • Item No. SK265
  • Free Shipping

BMW AT-200 support BMW ECU Data reading, writing and clone, like MSV90 MSD85 MSD87 N20 N55 B38 B48
Support BMW IMMO functions, read BMW ISN Code by OBD.
Original from CGDI, Free update online.
With new update, AT-200 not only support BMW ECU but also support over three thousands of ECUs like KTAG.

Write a review

by Mr.wayne howard on Nov 8, 2019
hello I have a at200 and have not been activated. Sent email 2 days
sn / qce142af-094
Replied by Karen on Nov 8, 2019
Please find the correct serial number according to our official blog, then I can activate for you sir.
http://blog.cgdishop.com/how-to-solve-at200-bmw-v1-3-update-error-e139-0622-not-authorized/
by Mr.Dang Truong on Oct 25, 2019
help me pls. After I updated my device DW621100012C. Its said that have been authorized yet
Replied by Karen on Oct 25, 2019
OK I already applied to activate for you, please kindly wait.
by Mr.Artak on Oct 6, 2019
I updated my device software and now it is asking about authorization my device SN-is DW6211000399
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Sorry we're just back to work from National Day Holiday, will apply to activate today for you for your AT-200.
by Mr.Marius on Oct 6, 2019
I purchased this item from your shop. Could you tell me please when it will be shipped?
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks for your order on CGDISHOP, we will arrange shipping today by DHL, which you can get in about 5 working days.
by Rymantas Savaikaitis on Oct 3, 2019
hello i bought this device from you. I wrote about activation but nobody responded.
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Sorry we're just back to work from National Day holiday. I already applied to activate for you, please kindly wait.
by Mr.Danny on Apr 6, 2019
I'm very interested in this product, what's the best offer for me?
Replied by Karen on Apr 9, 2019
I just sent quotation with our best price to your email, please check.
by Mr.Abdo on Apr 6, 2019
Will it clone N55 DME?
Replied by Karen on May 22, 2019
Yes it can support.
Total 7 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.