Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
Original CGDI MB Be Key V1.2 Update Version Support All Mercedes Till FBS3 315MHZ/433MHZ Get 1 Free Token for CGDI MB

Original CGDI MB Be Key V1.2 Update Version Support All Mercedes Till FBS3 315MHZ/433MHZ Get 1 Free Token for CGDI MB

US$13.50 - 15.99
  • Item No. SA1783-B
  • Free Shipping

Original CGDI MB Be Key V1.2 Update Version
Support All Mercedes Till FBS3 315MHZ/433MHZ Get 1 Free Token for CGDI MB

Write a review

by Marian Cristofir on Nov 29, 2019
hi,do you have the keys in uk stock now?
Replied by Karen on Nov 29, 2019
No sir, keys will be shipped from China only.
by Marian Cristofir on Nov 13, 2019
What is the price for 5 or 10 pieces with shipping from uk or EU.I also need the shell
Thank you!
Replied by Karen on Nov 13, 2019
Sorry keys are no stock in UK, we will ship from China by DHL or you can choose Yanwen express which is tax free to European countries. Price online is best offer now for 11.11 Crazy Sale. Please kindly place order online directly.
by Mr.Georgi on Jul 22, 2019
What's the best price for 10pcs please?
Replied by Karen on Jul 22, 2019
I sent quotation by email just now, please check.
by Mr.Quentin on Jul 22, 2019
So I can use the 200 points to exchange for 1 token CGDI MB myself?
Replied by Karen on Jul 22, 2019
Yes exactly.
by Mr.Malik on Jul 22, 2019
Hi cgdi mb be key you have stock in uk?
Replied by Karen on Jul 22, 2019
Sorry it's no stock in UK, we will ship from China for you.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.