Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 32 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【7% Off $55.8】Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

【7% Off $55.8】Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

US$60.00
  • Item No. XNR-SK227-S1
  • Free Shipping

Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer

Write a review

by Sharjeel Khan on Sep 25, 2020
A plus service thanks
Replied by Karen on Sep 26, 2020
It's our pleasure sir.
by Mr.Mauan mohamed on Sep 17, 2020
Order S/N : CG20091718039
Cgdi serial number : MB000716
Replied by Karen on Sep 17, 2020
Thank you sir, we will activate today for you.
by Mr.raileanu cristian bogdan on Jul 16, 2020
Hello. Please activate my CGDI

Order S/N: CG20071616705

CGDI SERIAL MB001034
Replied by Karen on Jul 16, 2020
Thanks, we will activate today for you.
by David Greenwood on Jun 27, 2020
Activate 180 days please
CG20062716600

Device: MB000313
Replied by Karen on Jun 27, 2020
Thanks, will activatet today for you.
by Anatoliy Shvets on May 19, 2020
My Order Form: S/N.CG20051915357
my cgdi serial number : MB000EF5
Replied by Karen on May 19, 2020
OK, thank you sir, will activate today.
by Josip mandic on Apr 21, 2020
MY CG serial number is MB000F7B
Replied by Karen on Apr 21, 2020
OK, I will activate today for you.
by Mr.Shawn Khan on Jan 28, 2020
my CG serial number is MB0001B6
72 hr no response. order ID CG2001247843
Replied by Karen on Feb 1, 2020
OK, we will activate today.
by Mariusz S. on Jan 20, 2020
Order s/n CG2001207823

serial: MB00062A
Replied by Karen on Feb 1, 2020
Thanks, we will activate today. Sorry for the delay because we had Chinese New Year Holiday.
by ANATOLIJ SHVETS on Nov 11, 2019
My Order Form: S/N.CG1911116410
my cgdi serial number : MB000EF5
Replied by Karen on Nov 11, 2019
OK, thanks for your order, will activate today for you.
by Mr. Mohamed Mauan on Nov 11, 2019
Order Serial Number: CG1911116409
my cgdi serial number : MB000716
Replied by Karen on Nov 11, 2019
OK, thanks. Will activate today for you.
by Mr.Andrea on Oct 6, 2019
I've bought Token Service 180 Days for CGDI Prog MB Benz Car Key Programmer
My device is SN: MB0000BE
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today for you.
by Mr.Alexey Herranz on Aug 25, 2019

Hi. Is the token used only to find the password of the BGA, or of an EZS w203 having a file read with a programmer too?
if I don't have a token, can I make a w203 / 21 key?
Replied by Karen on Aug 25, 2019
When you read out EIS data without password, you will need to calculate password online and it will need token then. Please kindly be noted. 
You can choose one free token lifetime for free when you buy CGDI MB.
by Mr.JIVKO DIMITROV on Aug 21, 2019
Order S/N: CG1908216029 SN MB0005DC
Replied by Karen on Aug 21, 2019
Thank you sir, will activate today for you.
by Mr.d.suren on Aug 14, 2019
order/CG1908146011 sn/MB000C3C
Replied by Karen on Aug 14, 2019
OK, will activate today for you.
by boy on Jun 27, 2019
CG1906274836 mb0007c4
Replied by Karen on Jun 27, 2019
OK, thanks for your information, will activate today for you.
by Lamine NIang on Jun 15, 2019
Order Number = CG1906154800
Device SN = MB00083E

Thank you
Replied by Karen on Jun 16, 2019
Thank you.
by Georgi Georgiev on May 22, 2019
Order S/N: CG1905233724
S/N : MB00070E
Replied by Karen on May 23, 2019
OK, thanks. Will activate today for you.
by Mr. Mohamed Mauan on Apr 29, 2019
hey my Order S/N: CG1904293636
my cgdi serial number : MB000716
Replied by Karen on Apr 29, 2019
OK, thanks for your information.
by Mr.Brahim on Feb 15, 2019
Comment je peux changer la version de base pour l autre version? merci
by Mr.Brahim on Feb 15, 2019
MB000D20 Bonjour j ai acheté 180 jours token mais j'ai que 1 calcule password et 5 generatin par jour est ce que normal ? Merci
Replied by Karen on Feb 15, 2019
Oui, lorsque vous choisissez la version de base, vous pouvez calculer le mot de passe une fois gratuitement par jour.
Total 32 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.