Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【UK/US Ship】CGDI MB Key Programmer with AC Adapter Work with Mercedes W164 W204 W221 W209 W246 W251 W166 for Data Acquisition via OBD

【UK/US Ship】CGDI MB Key Programmer with AC Adapter Work with Mercedes W164 W204 W221 W209 W246 W251 W166 for Data Acquisition via OBD

US$749.00
  • Item No. SK227+SO418-C
  • Free Shipping

CGDI MB Key Programmer with AC Adapter Work with Mercedes W164 W204 W221 W209 W246 W251 W166 for Data Acquisition

Write a review

by Avhakholwi Mashamba on May 11, 2020
good day
whats the defference between old infrared diode and new infrared diode time taken to read new cgdi keyless go?
Replied by Karen on May 11, 2020
The new diode chip can recoginize keyless go key much faster sir.
by Mr.Balint on Apr 4, 2019
CGDI MB tool works good to do W207 W204 lost keys on bench.
Replied by Karen on Apr 9, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciated that.
by Mr.Dale on Apr 4, 2019
Add Key on W221 2007, i was complete in ~12min. CGDI is very fast,Upload collect data after 2 or 3 min show me PW
Replied by Karen on Apr 9, 2019
OK, thank you.
by Mr.Daniel on Apr 4, 2019
It's unexpected you shipped from UK for me, I got package very fast, 3 days only and no tax. Thanks CGDISHOP!
Replied by Karen on Apr 9, 2019
Yes we will have UK warehouse built soon, please expect for more items from UK.
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.