Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
CGDI BMW Key Programmer Full Version Total 24 Authorizations Get Free Reading 8 Foot Adapter and BMW OBD Cable

XMAS SALE Ship from US/EU CGDI BMW Key Programmer Full Version Total 24 Authorizations Get Free Reading 8 Foot Adapter and BMW OBD Cable

Latest price:US$959.00
US$899.006% off
  • Item No. SK222Full
  • Free Shipping

This is CGDI BMW Full Version with all authorizations including B48 B58 read ISN, MSD80/81/85/87, MSV80/MSV90 read ISN and N13 / N20 / N55 /B38 read ISN, what's more you can get the Reading 8 Foot Chip Free Clip Adapter for free. Complete package with best offer!

Write a review

by Mr.Andrew on Dec 5, 2022
Can CGDI BMW Full do BMW Cas3++ istap AKL by obd?
Replied by Karen on Dec 5, 2022
Yes, supported sir.
by Mr.Igor on Jun 9, 2022
Read E70 2012 6hp isn ok. Tried first and failed, then I checked the good wiring diagram, all work.
Replied by Karen on Jun 9, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciate that.
by Mr.Jaco viljoen on Jun 7, 2022
Good working tools it's a must in my shop
Replied by Karen on Jun 7, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, appreciate that.
by Mr.Grigor Khachatryan on May 9, 2022
May I clear gearbox, reset EGS and change/delete VIN on my BMW E71?
Replied by Karen on May 9, 2022
Yes CGDI BMW can support these functions sir.
by Mr.miguel duque on Oct 26, 2021
el equipo excelente lo recominedo , solo me falta abrir las autorizaciones , karen que timpo demora estoy trabajando en este momento para probar
Replied by Karen on Oct 26, 2021
Activación realizada, inténtelo ahora, señor.
by Miguel Duque on Oct 26, 2021
1000137E Y NCUAL ES EL PROCEDIMIENTO DESPUES
Replied by Karen on Oct 26, 2021
Bien, hoy haré la activación por usted, señor.
by Mr.miguel duque on Oct 26, 2021
HOLA AMIGOS COMPRE EL PAQUETE FULL PERO NO ME ABRE 3 AUTORIZACIONES ENTRE ESAS MSV80
Replied by Karen on Oct 26, 2021
Hola señor, pásame el número de serie de tu CGDI BMW. Hacemos la activación cuando los clientes firman el paquete y nos pasan el número de serie, señor.
by Emmanuel Gandamipfa on Jun 25, 2021
Hi

One thing you need to work on as CGDI is the FRM repair for Both FRM2 and 3 and this unit will be full
Replied by Karen on Jun 26, 2021
Hi sir, thanks for your suggestion. For FRM repair, you can try CG100 PROG III at present.
by Mr.Roman Pintiiskiy on Dec 10, 2020
Hello! Can CGDI program a G series key?
Replied by Karen on Dec 10, 2020
Hello sir, sorry CGDI BMW can't program BMW G series keys at present.
by Mr.Jez Frédéric on Oct 4, 2020
the license for the 24 authorizations are for how long thanks
Replied by Karen on Oct 5, 2020
The 24 authorizations will be free lifetime sir, please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Przemyslaw on Jul 21, 2020
All license activated, and I get an extra BMW OBD cable too, thanks for your help Karen.
Replied by Karen on Jul 21, 2020
It's my pleasure sir.
by Mr.Eric on Jul 21, 2020
Thanks for fast shipping from UK, I got in 3 days by DPD, highly recommend.
Replied by Karen on Jul 21, 2020
Thanks for your feedback sir, I really appreciated that.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.