Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【US/EU Ship】CGDI BMW Key Programmer Full Version Total 24 Authorizations Get Free Reading 8 Foot Adapter

【US/EU Ship】CGDI BMW Key Programmer Full Version Total 24 Authorizations Get Free Reading 8 Foot Adapter

US$1,049.00
  • Item No. SK222Full
  • Free Shipping

This is CGDI BMW Full Version with all authorizations including B48 B58 read ISN, MSD80/81/85/87, MSV80/MSV90 read ISN and N13 / N20 / N55 /B38 read ISN, what's more you can get the Reading 8 Foot Chip Free Clip Adapter for free. Complete package with best offer!

Write a review

by Mr.Roman Pintiiskiy on Dec 10, 2020
Hello! Can CGDI program a G series key?
Replied by Karen on Dec 10, 2020
Hello sir, sorry CGDI BMW can't program BMW G series keys at present.
by Mr.Jez Frédéric on Oct 4, 2020
the license for the 24 authorizations are for how long thanks
Replied by Karen on Oct 5, 2020
The 24 authorizations will be free lifetime sir, please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Przemyslaw on Jul 21, 2020
All license activated, and I get an extra BMW OBD cable too, thanks for your help Karen.
Replied by Karen on Jul 21, 2020
It's my pleasure sir.
by Mr.Eric on Jul 21, 2020
Thanks for fast shipping from UK, I got in 3 days by DPD, highly recommend.
Replied by Karen on Jul 21, 2020
Thanks for your feedback sir, I really appreciated that.
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.