Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 16 Reviews.
5 stars: 88%
4 stars: 6%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 6%
1 star: 0%
BEST
【Black Friday Sale】BMW AT200 AT-200 V1.8.5 ECU Programmer & ISN OBD Reader Support MSV90/MSD85 Newly Add VW Bosch MED17/DQ200 ECU Clone

【Black Friday Sale】BMW AT200 AT-200 V1.8.5 ECU Programmer & ISN OBD Reader Support MSV90/MSD85 Newly Add VW Bosch MED17/DQ200 ECU Clone

Latest price:US$489.00
US$459.006% off
  • Item No. CN-SK265
  • Free Shipping

BMW AT-200 support BMW ECU Data reading, writing and clone, like MSV90 MSD85 MSD87 N20 N55 B38 B48.
Support BMW IMMO functions, read BMW ISN Code by OBD.
Free Update Online.
With new update, AT-200 not only support BMW ECU but also support over three thousands of ECUs like KTAG.

Write a review

by Ben on Jun 1, 2021
Poor support from tech still not able to change ISN , or change VIN in MEVED17.2.2 they didn't even acknowledge the issue killed 1 DME also unable to change VIN for MSD80/MSD81 cloning MSD80 kills MSD80 however MSD81 cloning works well and ISN write works well but not VIN change option
by Mr.IZAK on May 5, 2021
Hi Karen i see there is new cabels for AT200 can i order it main cabel got 2 green and 2 yelow if mod. mine want to get new cabels
Replied by Karen on May 6, 2021
Hi dear, we sell the full adapters set only with price $60 online, please check and pay.
by Mr.msansaf mourad on Feb 10, 2021
can read psa edc17c10 ?
Replied by Karen on Feb 22, 2021
Yes AT200 can read psa edc17c10.
by Mr.Hammaad Ahmed on Dec 2, 2020
Will this read and write isn and vin on msd85.1 dme ?
Replied by Karen on Dec 2, 2020
Yes sir, AT200 can support it, just need to pay for this license extra
https://www.cgdishop.com/wholesale/at-200-upgrade-for-bmw-msd80msd81msd85msd87msv80msv90-write-isn.html
by Mr.Nandkishor Singh on Nov 23, 2020
This tool comes with msv 80,90, msd85 authorisation or need to buy authorisation?
Replied by Karen on Nov 23, 2020
This authorization needs to pay extra sir, please check this link
https://www.cgdishop.com/wholesale/at-200-upgrade-for-bmw-msd80msd81msd85msd87msv80msv90-write-isn.html
by ladadens on Apr 27, 2020
hello! see on my youtube: waldemar fechtel
the newest version1.7 still nit works.
bmw edc17c45 and bmw edc17c56 dont works.dont waste time with this tool
new update still old bugs.my helf theny dont need.support zero.
Replied by Karen on Apr 28, 2020
edc17c56 is in support list, while bmw edc17c45 not. Please provide information as below, then engineer can find solution for you:
1. Errro you got
2. How you connect to this ECU, please remove the shell to show pcb as clear as possible.
Thanks for your cooperation.
by Mr.G on Apr 10, 2020
Bonjour serai t'il possible d'avoir liste véhicule obd boot et bench supporter en détail merci
by ladadens on Dec 2, 2019
you see on homepage declared that need in future by extra modules?not this is not ok.
by ladadens1 on Dec 1, 2019
hello! dont by this tool.you will see need by extra autorisations?

once more china mann try to fuxx us.that you need autorisation extra is not whrite on home any workd about this

this is very unfair politic!!!!
Replied by Karen on Dec 1, 2019
You can still use it if you don't need the extra new Mercedes authorization sir.
by Mr.wayne howard on Nov 8, 2019
hello I have a at200 and have not been activated. Sent email 2 days
sn / qce142af-094
Replied by Karen on Nov 8, 2019
Please find the correct serial number according to our official blog, then I can activate for you sir.
http://blog.cgdishop.com/how-to-solve-at200-bmw-v1-3-update-error-e139-0622-not-authorized/
by Mr.Dang Truong on Oct 25, 2019
help me pls. After I updated my device DW621100012C. Its said that have been authorized yet
Replied by Karen on Oct 25, 2019
OK I already applied to activate for you, please kindly wait.
by Mr.Artak on Oct 6, 2019
I updated my device software and now it is asking about authorization my device SN-is DW6211000399
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Sorry we're just back to work from National Day Holiday, will apply to activate today for you for your AT-200.
by Mr.Marius on Oct 6, 2019
I purchased this item from your shop. Could you tell me please when it will be shipped?
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks for your order on CGDISHOP, we will arrange shipping today by DHL, which you can get in about 5 working days.
by Rymantas Savaikaitis on Oct 3, 2019
hello i bought this device from you. I wrote about activation but nobody responded.
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Sorry we're just back to work from National Day holiday. I already applied to activate for you, please kindly wait.
by Mr.Danny on Apr 6, 2019
I'm very interested in this product, what's the best offer for me?
Replied by Karen on Apr 9, 2019
I just sent quotation with our best price to your email, please check.
by Mr.Abdo on Apr 6, 2019
Will it clone N55 DME?
Replied by Karen on May 22, 2019
Yes it can support.
Total 16 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.