Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 12 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
CGDI BMW Upgrade B48/B58/MSD80/MSD81/MSD85/MSD87/MSV80/MSV90/N13/N20/N55/B38 Read ISN No Need Opening

CGDI BMW Upgrade B48/B58/MSD80/MSD81/MSD85/MSD87/MSV80/MSV90/N13/N20/N55/B38 Read ISN No Need Opening

US$299.00
  • Item No. SK222-S6
  • Free Shipping

CGDI BMW Upgrade B48/B58/MSD80/MSD81/MSD85/MSD87/MSV80/MSV90/N13/N20/N55/B38 Read ISN No Need Opening

Write a review

by OWEN POTTER on Mar 18, 2020
My Order Form: S/N.CG20031810068 .My unit # SN:10000BCC. How long to activate?
Replied by Karen on Mar 18, 2020
We will activate today for you in 8 hours.
by Mr.Jerry Riedel on Dec 8, 2019
CGDI SN 100000D6. can i get this activated for ISN reading.
Replied by Karen on Dec 8, 2019
Yes, please make payment online first, thanks.
by Mr. Mikhail Kuka on Dec 4, 2019
SN device 10000BFD
by Mr. Mikhail Kuka on Dec 4, 2019
Hi how mutch autorization A0000016 (Bmw cas4 keymutch obd) ?
Replied by Karen on Dec 4, 2019
BMW CAS4 Key Match is free, please pass us serial number of your CGDI BMW to activate for you.
by Mr. Mikhail Kuka on Dec 2, 2019
Hi payment Order S/N: CG1912027577
SN device 10000BFD Please activate. Thanks.
Replied by Karen on Dec 2, 2019
OK, thank you.
by Mr.Grzegorz on Nov 27, 2019
85541206RR964741J ID payment
Order S/N: CG1911267504
SN 10000A69
Replied by Karen on Nov 27, 2019
OK thanks. Will activate today for you.
by jon hessey on Nov 25, 2019
hello sn 100008e9 please activate asap thanks
Replied by Karen on Nov 25, 2019
Thank you sir, will activate today.
by Ruben Roman on Nov 24, 2019
Hi: I have purchased this tool 2 month ago and it work like Dealer level 100%,,, and I just purchased a license and I need you guys to activate, my S/N:10000B34. Thanks.
Replied by Karen on Nov 24, 2019
Thanks for your feedback sir, will activate today.
by Александр Мартиросов on Nov 9, 2019
my CGDI BMW with #sn 10000B61, please activate asap, thank you.
Replied by Karen on Nov 10, 2019
OK, thanks for your information.
by Mr.Lizzy on Oct 6, 2019
Hi, I bought A0000015, A0000017, A0000018 updates and payed thru PayPal SN:10000795
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today for you.
by Mr.Emil on Oct 6, 2019
my CGDI BMW with #sn 100005FB, please activate asap, thank you.
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today for you.
by Mr.Andriy on Oct 6, 2019
My serial number for CGDI BMW is 1000047C. Please can you activate as soon as possible please and let me know by email.
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today and inform you by email.
Total 12 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.