Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
CGDI MB with Full Adapters including EIS Test Line + ELV Adapter + ELV Simulator + AC Adapter + New NEC Adapter

XMAS SALE Ship from US/EU CGDI MB with Full Adapters including EIS Test Line + ELV Adapter + ELV Simulator + AC Adapter + New NEC Adapter

Latest price:US$849.00
US$759.0011% off
  • Item No. SK227-Full
  • Free Shipping

CGDI MB with EIS/ELV Test Line + ELV Adapter + ELV Simulator + AC Adapter + New NEC Adapter are the most popular package for CGDI MB we sell, so we make as bundle deal to save money for customers.
With new Diode equipped, which make infrared more sensitive to keyless go keys. No need to replace diode chip yourself anymore.

Write a review

by Mr.Andrew on Nov 6, 2022
hello, can the cgdi mb device change the Vin number in the mb w212 ignition lock?
Replied by Karen on Nov 6, 2022
Yes supported, sir.
by Mr.Popa on May 31, 2022
The best tool ever for Benz.
Very intuitive application.
AC fast collector is really fast, very fast.
Password calculation is very quickly compare Autel.
100% vote for CGDI.
I'm using it the last 3 years.
Replied by Karen on May 31, 2022
Thanks for your positive feedback sir. We really appreciate that. Have a great day.

Regards
Karen
by Mr.Issa Halisi on May 9, 2022
I need to clone eis for 2011 w164, can I read original eis by obd and write info to new eis by obd?
Replied by Karen on May 9, 2022
Hi sir, it will be done via IR, please follow the instructions in software.
by Mr.Henry on May 5, 2022
Can it make a key for gl450 2007?
Replied by Karen on May 5, 2022
Yes CGDI MB can support it sir.
by JESUS MERCADO on Jan 20, 2022
puede programar llave mercedes benz GLA 200 CDI 2015
Replied by Karen on Jan 20, 2022
Lo siento, CGDI MB aún no admite la programación de teclas FBS4.
by Mr.Marios on Jan 12, 2022
Package arrived yesterday from Czech by DHL. I already done a job, very good tool, easy to use and w212 (difficult eis), all keys lost password read, key calculation and elv emulator programming, job finished in 40 minutes!
Replied by Karen on Jan 12, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciate that.
by Mr.Danilo on Dec 29, 2021
Can it renew 7gtronic gearbox?
Replied by Karen on Dec 29, 2021
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.Bruce on Jun 29, 2021
CGDI MB can virginize tcu vgs3 fbs3?
Replied by Karen on Jun 29, 2021
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.VINCENZO PLACANICA on Apr 2, 2021
cgdi supporta chiavi bga
Replied by Karen on Apr 3, 2021
Yes sir, CGDI MB can support BGA keys too.
by Mr.Timi joe on Mar 21, 2021
Can CGDI MB renew & clone used ISM on vehicle with FBS4 system
by Dmytro Kovalov on Oct 6, 2020
CGDI MB full a good choice!
by Mr.Michel on Jul 23, 2020
Bonjour,
CGDI MB fait t'il les clés FBS4 mercedes ?
Replied by Karen on Jul 24, 2020
Bonjour Monsieur, CGDI MB ne peut pas programmer les clés Mercedes FBS4 pour le moment, en fait aucun appareil ne peut le faire pour le moment.
by Mr.Andriy on Jul 21, 2020
Can mb monster read ecu sim271de?
Replied by Karen on Jul 21, 2020
Yes it is supported sir.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.