Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 29 Reviews.
5 stars: 97%
4 stars: 3%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[EU Ship] CG FC200 ECU Programmer Full Version Support 4200 ECUs and 3 Operating Modes Upgrade of AT200

[EU Ship] CG FC200 ECU Programmer Full Version Support 4200 ECUs and 3 Operating Modes Upgrade of AT200

US$686.00
  • Item No. CN-SK370
  • Free Shipping

No open shell, no punch, keep the original parts, support 4200 kinds of ECUS/EGS, involving 80% of the models on the market.
Update Version of AT200, with All License Activated and Free Update Online for One Year.

Write a review

by Mr.edward on May 11, 2022
i want to know if the the fc 200 can be used to clone bosch ME9.7 ECUs
Replied by Karen on May 11, 2022
Sorry FC200 can't support it. You can try Ktag for this model.
https://www.uobdii.com/wholesale/new-4led-red-pcb-ktag-eu-online-version.html
by Mr.Akshaya on Apr 25, 2022
Sir may I know FC200 can clone Bosch MD1CS018 engine ECU or not
by Mr.Catalin on Mar 31, 2022
After one year the device can still be used without any new updates ? or it stops working untill another payment
Replied by Karen on Mar 31, 2022
Hello sir, for the online functions it requires the subscription after one year.
by JESUS MERCADO on Mar 7, 2022
CG FC200 puede realizar inmo off y read pin code de la ecu ?
Replied by Karen on Mar 7, 2022
Hola señor, FC200 puede admitir immo off, pero no admite la lectura de código PIN.
by Mr.Shawn Godsey on Mar 5, 2022
Sorry earlier I said ME7.2 I meant ME9.2….and my issue is on the main page it states “ Supports engine computer ISN code acquisition for all BMW series (including Mini), which is convenient for key matching and anti-theft maintenance.”

But if there is certain DME’s not supported then all BMW series are actually not supported correct?
Replied by Karen on Mar 7, 2022
Hello Sir, it will depend on the model of the certain ECU. FC200 can support lots of BMW which are listed here
https://www.cgdishop.com/upload/pro/21080616282463473439.pdf
 
by Mr.Shawn Godsey on Mar 1, 2022
Hello, it says that all BMW series support ISN read/write on your website. However, I don't believe you can read/write BMW ME7.2 like that's in E70 X5 4.8L engines.
Can you confirm whether this is correct or wrong? If you can read/write ISN on ME7.2 can you please advise what this DME is listed under?
Replied by Karen on Mar 2, 2022
Hello sir, sorry BMW ME7 Series not supported currently. You can check our support list for reference too.
https://www.cgdishop.com/upload/pro/21080616282463473439.pdf
by Mr.Saimir Kasa on Jan 24, 2022
FC200 Test on Fiat ECU EDC17C69-3.K2 TC1793 Bench for Backup, super fast, highly recommended.
Replied by Karen on Jan 24, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciated that. Have a nice day.
by Saimir Kasa on Jan 24, 2022
Renault ME17.9.20 TC1782 Fully Backup Bench, Fast and Easy
by Mr.Subin on Jan 21, 2022
Does this tool support cummins engine?
Replied by Karen on Jan 23, 2022
Not support yet sir.
by Mr.zuzuss eugen on Jan 12, 2022
I found a bug in wiring diagram on edc17c10 Peugeot/citroen. With your wiring not working, + on pin 36 not correct, you must put on pin19, then read OK.
Replied by Karen on Jan 12, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciate that. Will update in software soon.
by Mr. Mikhail Kuka on Jan 10, 2022
Can it read / write MD1CS001 MD1CP002 for chiptuning?
Replied by Karen on Jan 10, 2022
Sorry these two models not support yet sir.
by Mr.Paolo on Jan 5, 2022
Can I write MSD85 ISN?
Replied by Karen on Jan 5, 2022
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.Winston on Jan 4, 2022
Can I use FC200 for trucks?
Replied by Karen on Jan 4, 2022
Sorry FC200 can't work on trucks.
by Mr.Dave on Dec 26, 2021
I want to know for Mercedes EDC17CP46 and EDC17CP01 the method. OBD, BOOT or BENCH.
Replied by Karen on Dec 27, 2021
This model will be done on bench sir.
by Abdessamad Benarreg on Dec 20, 2021
est-ce que on peut faire unlook pour VAG continental PCR..2.1 obd ou bench mode
by Marcocean Florin on Nov 26, 2021
Mercedes W447,edc17c66 read and write perfect!
Replied by Karen on Jan 4, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, we really appreciate that.
by Mr.Felipe Nunez on Nov 10, 2021
is it possible to do dpf off or stage 1,2,3 ??
Replied by Karen on Nov 10, 2021
Hello sir, sorry there is no dpf off functions.
by Mr.Donce on Nov 6, 2021
Is it possible to clone bmw f15 transmission ecu with this device?
by Mr.Sufian on Oct 31, 2021
FC200 reads full backup for all ECU it supports?
Replied by Karen on Oct 31, 2021
Yes it can support sir.
by Mr.Mohamad-Ali Kanaan on Sep 6, 2021
please answer my Questions?

1- only cloning MED/EDC17 for Vag group like AT200 or also more?

2-Data Processing only cloning MED/EDC17 for Vag group or also more?

3-Annual Fees for Updates? and if not paid tool will stop working?

4- What are the differences to AT200?
Total 29 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/2.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.