Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 13 Reviews.
5 stars: 92%
4 stars: 8%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V1.0.9 CG FC200 ECU Programmer Full Version with New Adapters Set 6HP & 8HP / MSV90 / N55 / N20 / B48/ B58

XMAS SALE Ship from US/EU V1.0.9 CG FC200 ECU Programmer Full Version with New Adapters Set 6HP & 8HP / MSV90 / N55 / N20 / B48/ B58

Latest price:US$719.00
US$699.003% off
  • Item No. SK370Full
  • Free Shipping

CG FC200 ECU Programmer Full Version with New Adapters Set 6HP & 8HP / MSV90 / N55 / N20 / B48/ B58/ No Need Disassembly
More than 98% of ECUs support BENCH mode and OBD mode, no need to open the cover and punch holes to protect the original car.
Bundle Deals Save Money!

Write a review

by Mr.Miguel duque on Nov 8, 2022
NO SE PUEDE LEEER GM CRUZE TCM 6T40
Replied by Karen on Nov 8, 2022
Hola señor, ¿podría tomar una foto de su ECU? Envíe una foto a sales@cgdishop.com o agrégueme a Whatsapp +86 139 9569 6053
by stephane boutin on Sep 21, 2022
I can't read a GM 6L80 TCM and the wiring diagram doesn't seem ok. What's not working?
Replied by Karen on Sep 22, 2022
Hi sir, can you show me how you connect to the ECU please? Kindly send email to sales@cgdishop.com.
by VisionGarage on Aug 22, 2022
Hy can I know exactly what function can I use after the subscription ends, I have used on 2 cars since I buy and want to wait for the Renew
by Mr.Andre on Aug 8, 2022
Hi Can I clone a BMW msv80 Simens?
Can I also just change the vin on the used DME?
Replied by Karen on Aug 11, 2022
Hello sir, FC200 can work on it as long as it's not encrypted one.
by Sergio david Padrón on Jul 30, 2022
we have read MED17.1.27 with the fc200 it makes a reader but when processing the data the dflash does not recognize it we have tried with several ecu and it always puts Dflash error and if that data we cannot do immo off
by Mr.Florin on Jul 23, 2022
Can read and write edc7uc31
Replied by Karen on Jul 24, 2022
Hello Sir, may I have the year and model of your car too for confirmation?
by Sergio david Padrón on Jul 12, 2022
como le mando los archivos y donde los mando
Replied by Karen on Jul 12, 2022
Por favor envíe a nuestro correo electrónico sales@cgdishop.com
by Sergio david Padrón on Jul 11, 2022
bosch MED17.1.27 TC1793S IMMO OFF el coche arranca la primera ves pero cundo lo apagas ya no arranca y salta inmovilidor activo, alguien sabe por que pasa esto, la originar no se puede leer esta encorto,
Replied by Karen on Jul 12, 2022
¿Aún puede arrancar el automóvil normalmente después de volver a escribir los datos originales? Envíe los datos originales leídos al ingeniero para su análisis.
by JESUS MERCADO on May 13, 2022
Puede leer y escribir Siemens VDO SIMOS PPD1.2 ?
by Mr.Luis on May 10, 2022
Can I read and writes (BOSCH)MSV80?
Replied by Karen on May 10, 2022
Sure FC200 can do this job sir, no need any extra license.
by IULIAN UDREA on May 1, 2022
I tried some ECU (BMW, VAG) and it works great. The last ECU tested was EDC17C60 Citroen where the correction was made successfully.
Replied by Karen on May 2, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a nice day.
by Mr.Andrew on Jan 25, 2022
On edc17cp44 porsche the checksum is not calculated ok.
After the chk was corrected by winols the car works ok
Replied by Karen on Jan 25, 2022
Thanks for your information sir, have a great day.
by JESUS MERCADO on Jan 19, 2022
hola después del año de actualización gratis se puede seguir usando ?
Replied by Karen on Jan 19, 2022
Hola señor, FC200 aún podrá funcionar en algunas ECU después del primer año, mientras que para algunas bosch ecu no tiene la función de calibración y no se puede usar la función que necesita estar conectada al servidor.
Total 13 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.