Customer reviews

4.9 Stars of 5, 9 Reviews.
5 stars: 89%
4 stars: 11%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[UK Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation with Free Mileage Repair and Gateway Read/Write Authorization

[UK Ship No Tax] CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Support Password Calculation with Free Mileage Repair and Gateway Read/Write Authorization

US$699.00
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog Mercedes Benz key programmer,Supports fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present; Supports MB all keys lost;supports models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216.3.

Write a review

by Mr.Roman on Apr 9, 2019
Add key for 906 2015 9 min
by Mr.Roman on Apr 7, 2019
210 - all key lost -ok. But i must meny times insert simular key
204 add key
220 add key 15min, but not support all key lost, only with dump
203 add key 10 min ok
renew orig key
Replied by Karen on Apr 7, 2019
Thanks for your feedback, have a nice day.
by Mr.Stepan on Mar 21, 2019
ML350 W164 2006: Read EZS, add key, write BE key all done in 17 mins. Really fast and i'm happy with the first try on car.
by Mr.Georgi on Mar 21, 2019
W203 with W209 EZS all key lost, done in the car about 70mins: Successful.
by Mr.James on Dec 11, 2018
I tried renew egs transmission computer on 2008 c300 w204, yes worked 100%.

by peter on Nov 4, 2018
Hello
its possible run sotware to android device?
Replied by Karen on Nov 4, 2018
Sorry it can't work on android at present.
by Mr.Vladimir on Nov 3, 2018
Hello, Could you please tell if the cgdi benz can add key via OBD on W203 from 2002. Thank you
Replied by Karen on Nov 4, 2018
Yes, engineer confirmed CGDI Benz can add key via OBD on W203 from 2002.
by Mr.Dumitru Codrut on Oct 4, 2018
Hi, I have one question for you regarding this product. About the possibility to have One token all the time. If all key is lost I understand that you need 2 tokens. In this case what is the possibilities?Buy token or the token that is unsuedfrom the day passed can be used?
More directly, can be gahtering the token from the day that passed and unused?Thanks!

Replied by Karen on Oct 7, 2018
It takes one token only for all key lost. And if you need more tokens, you can buy one token at $4 only on our website. Tokens won't gather together, if you don't use the one token today, it just wasted. Please kindly be noted.
by Mr.abron duff on Sep 10, 2018
how to up date cgdi mb
Replied by Karen on Sep 10, 2018
It free updates online, please try yourself.
Total 9 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.