Customer reviews

4.8 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 80%
4 stars: 20%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[Big Sale] Buy CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Full Version Get 1pc Free CGDI ELV Simulator

[Big Sale] Buy CGDI Prog MB Benz Key Programmer Full Version Get 1pc Free CGDI ELV Simulator

Latest price:US$539.00
US$535.001% off
  • Item No. SK227
  • Free Shipping

CGDI Prog Mercedes Benz key programmer,Supports fastest Benz Car key add: collection time 1'50s, password calculation time 40s, 99% get password for one time calculator, it is the fastest key programming tool to calculate the password at present; Supports MB all keys lost;supports models including 211,209,204,207,212,166,246,197,172,164 +, 216.3.

Write a review

by Mr.James on Dec 11, 2018
I tried renew egs transmission computer on 2008 c300 w204, yes worked 100%.

by peter on Nov 4, 2018
Hello
its possible run sotware to android device?
Replied by Karen on Nov 4, 2018
Sorry it can't work on android at present.
by Mr.Vladimir on Nov 3, 2018
Hello, Could you please tell if the cgdi benz can add key via OBD on W203 from 2002. Thank you
Replied by Karen on Nov 4, 2018
Yes, engineer confirmed CGDI Benz can add key via OBD on W203 from 2002.
by Mr.Dumitru Codrut on Oct 4, 2018
Hi, I have one question for you regarding this product. About the possibility to have One token all the time. If all key is lost I understand that you need 2 tokens. In this case what is the possibilities?Buy token or the token that is unsuedfrom the day passed can be used?
More directly, can be gahtering the token from the day that passed and unused?Thanks!

Replied by Karen on Oct 7, 2018
It takes one token only for all key lost. And if you need more tokens, you can buy one token at $4 only on our website. Tokens won't gather together, if you don't use the one token today, it just wasted. Please kindly be noted.
by Mr.abron duff on Sep 10, 2018
how to up date cgdi mb
Replied by Karen on Sep 10, 2018
It free updates online, please try yourself.
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.