Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 4 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
[11.11 Sale] CGDI BMW Upgrade MSV90/N20/N55/N13/B38/B48/B58/MSD80/MSD81/MSD85/MSD87 Read ISN No Need Opening

[11.11 Sale] CGDI BMW Upgrade MSV90/N20/N55/N13/B38/B48/B58/MSD80/MSD81/MSD85/MSD87 Read ISN No Need Opening

Latest price:US$66.00
US$50.0024% off
  • Item No. SK222-S6
  • Free Shipping

CGDI BMW Upgrade MSV90/N20/N55/N13/B38/B48/B58/MSD80/MSD81/MSD85/MSD87 Read ISN No Need Opening

Write a review

by Александр Мартиросов on Nov 9, 2019
my CGDI BMW with #sn 10000B61, please activate asap, thank you.
Replied by Karen on Nov 10, 2019
OK, thanks for your information.
by Mr.Lizzy on Oct 6, 2019
Hi, I bought A0000015, A0000017, A0000018 updates and payed thru PayPal SN:10000795
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today for you.
by Mr.Emil on Oct 6, 2019
my CGDI BMW with #sn 100005FB, please activate asap, thank you.
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today for you.
by Mr.Andriy on Oct 6, 2019
My serial number for CGDI BMW is 1000047C. Please can you activate as soon as possible please and let me know by email.
Replied by Karen on Oct 6, 2019
Thanks, will activate today and inform you by email.
Total 4 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.