Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 15 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V6.5.7.0 CG100 PROG III Full Version Airbag Restore Device including All Function of Renesas SRS and Infineon XC236x

XMAS SALE Ship from US/EU V6.5.7.0 CG100 PROG III Full Version Airbag Restore Device including All Function of Renesas SRS and Infineon XC236x

Latest price:US$469.00
US$459.002% off
  • Item No. HKSR23-B
  • Free Shipping

CG100 III airbag tool is exclusively designed to read Tricore MCU’s over CAN-bus.Supports Read/Write EEPROM function for secured and non-secured SAC-TC1766 SAC-TC1767 SAC-TC1796 SAC-TC1797 microcontrollers.comes with Mileage, DPF, ECU system time, ISN built-in calculators.Edit CRC Eeprom.

Write a review

by SUTAJI SUTAJI on Nov 28, 2022
Can CG100 read & write Toyota SRS with MCU RH850 R7F701A313 ?
Replied by Karen on Nov 28, 2022
Sorry CG100 can't work on this model currently sir.
by Mr.Brandon on Nov 9, 2022
byd g5 93c86, tested ok, thanks
Replied by Karen on Nov 9, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, have a nice day.
by Mr.Peter on Nov 9, 2022
i tested MG ZS 2019, works well.
Replied by Karen on Nov 9, 2022
Thanks for your feedback sir, appreciate that.
by Mr.Alberto Serano on Sep 20, 2022
Hi this tool support Toyota airbag 89170- F4130 ? I would like to clear crash

Thanks
Replied by Karen on Sep 20, 2022
Sorry not support sir.
by Mr.abbas abdulla yusuf on Jun 28, 2022
hello does it support MC68HC805P18 read and write
Replied by Karen on Jun 28, 2022
Sorry it can't support this chip currently.
by bashar hirzallah on May 10, 2022
Karen is a great seller. This cg100“working as it should”100 %.
Replied by Karen on May 10, 2022
Hello Mr.Bashar, thanks for your favor. I really appreciate that. 

Regards
Karen
by Mr.Sameer on Feb 28, 2022
Hello sir please Give you Contact Number.
Replied by Karen on Mar 1, 2022
Please click this link to add  us on Whatsapp
https://api.whatsapp.com/send?phone=8613995696053&text=&source=CGDIshop.com&data=
by Mr.Shiro on Dec 21, 2021
Thank you for selling good products. It's a very good product, so I bought the second one for backup.
Replied by Karen on Dec 21, 2021
Thanks for your feedback sir. We appreciate that.
by Mr.Izak on Apr 10, 2021
Hi Karen did you check if cg prog full can do volvo airbag
Replied by Karen on Apr 11, 2021
Yes it can support Volvo airbag reset.
by Mr.Izak on Apr 1, 2021
Hi Karen Volvo airbag P31318792 with chip MC9S12XDT384 can CG100 Prog full repair ECU Thanks
by Mr.Izak on Jan 14, 2021
Hi can cg100 prog full done Volvo CX60 Airbag
Replied by Karen on Jan 14, 2021
May I have your airbag model for checking first please?
by Mr.TAKAHITO NAKAZAWA on Jan 7, 2021
Can I make read and write the (2017 TOYOTA MIRAI DASHBORD)-( MSOP-A86D)-(MB91F594BHS) chip.
it is gonna be same (2018 TOYOTA PRIUS-MSOP A86D. MB91F594BHS).
Replied by Karen on Jan 7, 2021
Hello sir, I've checked with engineer, both your two engines are supported by CG100 PROG III full version, please place order online directly.

CG100
 
by Mr.Audrius Kimtys on Oct 6, 2020
Any custom fee shipping from UK to EU country? Lithuania. Thank YOU!
Replied by Karen on Oct 7, 2020
Hello sir, there won't be any extra fees, you can get it tax free. Please order online directly.
by Mr.Libor on Jul 21, 2020
Do you have it in UK stock please?
Replied by Karen on Jul 21, 2020
We have 5pcs on the way to UK stock, which will arrive on early August, please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Dmitriy Vinogradov on Oct 19, 2019
Hi! CG-100 V6.0.1.0 How much does the upgrade cost?
Replied by Karen on Oct 20, 2019
Please check this link for one year update service
https://www.cgdishop.com/wholesale/one-year-update-service-for-cg100-prog-iii.html
Total 15 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.