Customer reviews

5 Stars of 5, 5 Reviews.
5 stars: 100%
4 stars: 0%
3 stars: 0%
2 stars: 0%
1 star: 0%
BEST
V6.2.9.0 CG100 PROG III Full Version Airbag Restore Device including All Function of Renesas SRS and Infineon XC236x

V6.2.9.0 CG100 PROG III Full Version Airbag Restore Device including All Function of Renesas SRS and Infineon XC236x

US$480.00
  • Item No. SR23-B
  • Free Shipping

CG100 III airbag tool is exclusively designed to read Tricore MCU’s over CAN-bus.Supports Read/Write EEPROM function for secured and non-secured SAC-TC1766 SAC-TC1767 SAC-TC1796 SAC-TC1797 microcontrollers.comes with Mileage, DPF, ECU system time, ISN built-in calculators.Edit CRC Eeprom.

Write a review

by Mr.Izak on Jan 14, 2021
Hi can cg100 prog full done Volvo CX60 Airbag
Replied by Karen on Jan 14, 2021
May I have your airbag model for checking first please?
by Mr.TAKAHITO NAKAZAWA on Jan 7, 2021
Can I make read and write the (2017 TOYOTA MIRAI DASHBORD)-( MSOP-A86D)-(MB91F594BHS) chip.
it is gonna be same (2018 TOYOTA PRIUS-MSOP A86D. MB91F594BHS).
Replied by Karen on Jan 7, 2021
Hello sir, I've checked with engineer, both your two engines are supported by CG100 PROG III full version, please place order online directly.

CG100
 
by Mr.Audrius Kimtys on Oct 6, 2020
Any custom fee shipping from UK to EU country? Lithuania. Thank YOU!
Replied by Karen on Oct 7, 2020
Hello sir, there won't be any extra fees, you can get it tax free. Please order online directly.
by Mr.Libor on Jul 21, 2020
Do you have it in UK stock please?
Replied by Karen on Jul 21, 2020
We have 5pcs on the way to UK stock, which will arrive on early August, please kindly be noted.
by Mr.Dmitriy Vinogradov on Oct 19, 2019
Hi! CG-100 V6.0.1.0 How much does the upgrade cost?
Replied by Karen on Oct 20, 2019
One year update for CG100 Prog III Full Version is $87, please check this link.
https://www.cgdishop.com/wholesale/one-year-update-service-for-cg100-prog-iii.html
Total 5 items, 20 items/p, current page 1/1.

Write a Review

Already have an account? Sign in.
Share your thoughts about this item with other users. All reviews will be reviewed within two working days, aggressive reviews and spam will be blocked.
After-sales questions and issues: Contact our Customer Service Department. (A customer representative will get back to you).
Please Sign in first if you want to later edit or manage reviews uploaded by yourself.